Papers y Producción Científica

 Ana María Durán, Pedro Mosquera, Melita Vega

Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

aduran@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Caroline Avila

Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

cavila@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Gabriela Cabascango, Diego Apolo, Saudia Levoyer, Caroline Ávila

Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

cavila@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Fernando Córdova León, Narcisa Ullauri, Iliana Sanmartín Rojas

Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

jfcordova@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

 Ana María Durán, Pedro Mosquera

Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

aduran@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Catalina González-Cabrera
Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

cgonzalez@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Narcisa Ullauri, Natalia Rincón, Mónica Martínez
Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

nrincon@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Eva Karina Peña Contreras, Sandra Eugenia Lima Castro, Gladys Alexandra Bueno Pacheco, Mónica Elisa Aguilar Sizer, Corey Lee M. Keyes, William Paúl Arias Medina.
Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

abueno@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Ximena Vélez Calvo, Raúl Tárraga Mínguez, Mª Inmaculada Fernández Andrés, Pilar Sanz Cervera.
Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

xvelez@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Caroline Avila Nieto, Iliana Tinoco

Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

cavila@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Caroline Avila Nieto, Iliana Tinoco

Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

cavila@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Ronal Chaca, Narcisa Ullauri, Verónica Condor Bermeo

Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

rchaca@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Yolanda Davila Pontón, Vivian Alejandra Neira Molina, Juan Aguilera Muñoz, Fray Cleiton Martinez Reyes, Ximena Velez Calvo, Víctor Patricio Diaz-Narváez
Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

ydavila@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Caballo VE, Salazar IC, Irurtia MJ, Arias B, Hofmann SG; Equipo de investigación CISO-A
Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

ydavila@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Kamila Torres
Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

ektorres@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Martha Esperanza Cobos Cali, Valentina Ladera, María Victoria Perea, Ricardo García

Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

mcobos@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Valeria Moscoso, Caroline Ávila

Facultad de Filosofía

Universidad del Azuay

cavila@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Julia Avecillas

Facultad de Filosofía

Universidad del Azuay

javecillas@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

María-Inés Acosta, Priscila Álvarez, Juan-Pablo Carvallo, Cecilia Ugalde

Facultad de Filosofía

Universidad del Azuay

cugalde@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Daniel Calle López, Javier Cornejo Reyes, Fernando Pesántez Avilés, Mónica Rodas Tobar, César Vásquez Vásquez, Vladimir Robles Bykbaev

Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

mrodas@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Elisa Piedra Martínez, Manuel Soriano Ferrer, Magali Artega
Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

epiedra@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Natalia Rincón, Diana Lee Rodas
Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

nrincon@uazuay.edu.ec

dianaleerodas@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Martha Cobos Cali, Valentina Ladera, María Victoria Perea, Ricardo García
Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

mcobos@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Lourdes Huiracocha, Carlos Almeida, Karina Huiracocha, Jorge Arteaga, Andrea Artega, Stuart Blume.
Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

kht@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Catalina González Cabrera
Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

cgonzalez@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver

Magali Artega, Diana Rodas
Facultad de Filosofía
Universidad del Azuay

marteaga@uazuay.edu.ec

dianaleerodas@uazuay.edu.ec

Ver